Next up…….………………

I cannot believe it. I signed my paper work for my new job on Wednesday before the Thanksgiving holiday. I am so blessed. I thank the people who has prayed for me. Even if you did not pray, your always there to encourage me. Also I love my church family. Whenever you see me you will ask me how I am doing and how is the job hunt. Most import of all I would like to thank David Young because you where such a good mentor to me. You where their when I need some guidance for my situations. You also encouraged me to keep on going when you saw that things are not working out. So from what you told me I will always remember this, “What will David do?” Now I will always say, “What will Thomas do?” Thanks you David for making such an impact in my life before you passed away. Also I wished my grandmother waited a bit longer to see this milestone before she passed away.

I was reminded and use this bible verse: Jeremiah 29:11
For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Most of all thank you for being there.

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
