DISNEYLAND!

meganelizabethmorales

Like, HOLY CRAP ON A CRACKER! I had so much fun at this place! I went on all the rollercoasters, (except ‘Small World’ because it was closed’, I ate a bunch of fried food, and walked around for over eight hours! It was amazing to see how many people were supporting Epilepsy! I did have a seizure on ‘Space Mountain’, but I didn’t let that stop me from having fun! I really want to go back sometime soon! Happiest Place on Earth, indeed.

If I had advice for anyone who wants to go, here it is: DO NOT WEAR SANDLES, wear something with a good arch if you pan on walking for very long… I have six large blisters on my feet now. But, so worth it….

View original post

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
