Watch: Hoda Kotb, Sara Bareilles, Cyndi Lauper fight pediatric cancer with “Truly Brave’ music video – News – TODAY.com

Saw this on Today and wanted to share with you. If your down, just watch this and it will brighten up your day a little more with whatever your going through. This has shown me that I can be brave and face my fears or whatever situation your in. You just have to make the most of your situation by being brave like how I was back in 2008 when I had my surgery.

Watch: Hoda Kotb, Sara Bareilles, Cyndi Lauper fight pediatric cancer with “Truly Brave’ music video – News – TODAY.com.

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
