Job search and interview

I am quit confused at this moment. I felt like I did well at the interview at this company and yet at the end they tell you that your not the right fit for the company to the company that helped you land this job interview. They even told the company that helped you that they decided not to move on with the next step. This gives me a sinking feeling in how I can trust the economy and how I can find a job. I been to several job interviews at this point and this felt like a one of the better interviews I had so far. I feel that this economy sucks. #ihatethiseconomy. Wish I can get something rather nothing.

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
