Chicago Fire Boss Teases the “Loss of a Main Character” in Season 3

How will this impact the show? We will never know. We will have to wait and see. Who will it be is the mystery as well. We will wait and see who it will be. I grown to love this show since I have been a background person now for two seasons. One episode each but only made it on the show for season one. It was fun times with the crew and cast. I know what you may be thinking, I may be closer to the crew and cast then most fans. It may be true since I have been on the set and meet one of the characters and shook hands with him so I can say it will be hard if it is him who dies.

http://www.tvguide.com/News/Chicago-Fire-Death-Season-3-Spoilers-1084321.aspx

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
