Interview

Today I had an interview. I felt it went well. Not great by any means. However, I got stumped by one thing. Can anyone tell if I am wrong. If the person says something about a second interview and tomorrow but no time does that mean I have no second interview? or Does it mean I do? I not know these days in the ever so hard world of interviewing. It confuses the heck out of me. I use to know but with this economy I find it had to tell. So lost in this world of interviewing. Wish I had all the answer but I do not. So tough.

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
