Cops

Last night was an interesting night.  I was taking a co-worker home, when I saw a cop care come up from behind me on Cermark towards the Walgreen’s area.  While at the intersection where Walgreen’s and the Bank that is diagonally across the street.  The cop car turned to the street in front of Chinatown Square.  Then they turned around and went the opposite on the same street.  Then just passing the Walgreen’s, I see two other cop cars just beyond the Walgreen’s.  After looking at area closely, I saw that they stopped several people in one car between two builds.  At the end of seeing this scene, as I drove back that way, I saw more people then I did the first time I passed by.

 

 

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
