I knew I forgot something

I am so forgetful these days. I been forgetting events. I am so disappointed in thyself. How can I become this way? I use to remember all things even if I go or not. Is this due to my wisdom tooth being pulled a while ago. Is it that I have changed. I cannot even tell. What the heck? Change in my bran. Not what it use to be. πŸ˜±πŸ˜“πŸ˜₯😩

I got a reminder when I saw photos from the event. What a shame.

πŸŽ“πŸŽ“Missed a graduation at Pui Tak Christian School. πŸŽ“πŸŽ“

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
