Wondering

I was talking with someone lately about the new accusation of Beats by Dre by Apple.  The person told me that the charging port on the all iDevices may change.  I thought about it and said, “No it will not since they just came out with the thunderbolt charging cable not too long ago.”  The person said, “It will change because of how you will need a new type of headset plug due to the Beats headsets.”  At this point, I still wonder.

So I ask, do you think it will change?  Do you think it will stay the same?

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
