So close yet still out of reach

Today, I shall say that I have experienced something that I wish it did not happen this way.  What you may ask?  Well…………………………….it was a free ice cream give away.  I was on my way back fro Stroger Hospital from my checkup with dermatology.  I was on the #8 bus and got to the Orange Line station and out of nowhere there was a red truck that looked like those small food trucks where you can open one window and sell stuff out of it.  On it had the ComEd logo on it.  I looked at it for a while.  Why is parked there.  I looked closer and saw that it had four types of popsicle sticks pictures on the car.  One was a chocolate, one was a strawberry one with a coating on it which could be nuts.  There was two others that I could not make out.  I wanted to get off the bus and get one but I thought the bus driver may ask me to pay again when I got back on.  So at the end, I did not get one and yet it was free.  Plus I did not have my phone on me to get a photo of the situation and car.

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
