Bad feeling

I had a bad feeling about Cathay Pacific Airline. I felt it was going well till what I found today something. I felt like something would go wrong eventually. It has. The company needed only girls. The person whom I was in contact with told me that you will be luck if you get hired. Why so picky?

After all this, I called HR and they told me more disappointing news.  They said they found all their candidates for the job.  We will keep your application on file until you fit a qualification and then we will contact you.  Now that I know that, it makes me feel down in the dumps.  Feel like I am qualified for anything.  I feel like I am not worth anything anymore with this economy the way it is.  It is not what it use to be.  I apply and apply for jobs.  I don’t hear back from anything.  I just get a we have filled the position or like this recent job, we found all our candidates.  I pray but what is the use through all this.  I think I will have to may be just take a part time teaching for minimal wage or something.  I have no other choice.  It has come down to it where I have to take a job even if it is very low pay.

 

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
