Thankful

As I prepare for the next step in my life, I see how great my life is with my church family.  They prayed for me.  They asked how I was doing in my job search and etc.  They keep me grounded  as a Christian through all the things I have been through.  At the end I am grateful for all those who have been there for me.  Also I am so thankful for Xingyi for being there for me just to listen to me talk about certain things in my life every time I pick you up from school (Northeastern Illinois University).

Now onto my next phase, my new job soon.

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
