Mid season

Cannot believe it but most of my shows are going to be on hiatus so new shows will air. I do not know how I will feel especially for my favorite show Chicago PD because I worked on the set as an extra several times this season. I will sure miss the fun times I had on set of Chicago PD. I guess I will have to wait till season 2. It was fun guys: Nic Tat and Jonathan Tam working with you guys on set. So I guess I will just catch the season finale and just wait till season 2. Has been a good one guys. That’s a rap for season 1. See you guys again hopefully on season 2.

20140521-140038-50438073.jpg

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
