Weekly Photo Challenge: Work of Art

Art has got to be one of the most subjective things on our fine planet. As bloggers, we all make art, whether it’s through the images we post, or the words we weave… but not mine 🙂

I pass this guy quite often when I’m out for walks, and this time I decided to stop and capture him while he focused on his art. He uses a variety of bricks and rocks, and meticulously balances each piece on its finest point. I have absolutely no idea how he does it, and he often draws a crowd while he works. All of the people in the background were watching him as I approached, but the left by the time I found my angle.

I would love to know more about him…

balancing art

View original post

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
