Tired yet God is Good

Today at this moment, 12:09pm, I feel tired but good because I got through my first interview with Cathay Pacific Airline.  I am glad that I did as well as I did.  Now onto the second interview with the company itself.  I hope I can do as well as I did today then I should be fine.  At least they told me that I will get a call from Cathay Pacific Airline.  That was close to getting any job at the moment as I will be close to as I will be now with this economy.  I guess I can say I am blessed at the moment.

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
