May 4

10306721_809785095699292_5763565248920264864_n

 

Today was an better day then yesterday.  I did not have the costumer bug me like yesterday.  I went to church today.  On my way to church, this happened.  A car going on Wentworth and 33rd ran a red light. It was a mini van that was redish I think.  Thank God that I did not get hit while driving.  Below is the color of the car but not the type.

review image

At church we had a guest speaker form Weaton Alliance Church come speak.  Some of the people here today at church was from his church.  The message was good.  He used a lot of examples from days when he was in the army.  After service, we had a lunch.  We had corn, salad, roll and ham.

After church I went to work at Chinese Christian Union Church (CCUC).

Leave a Reply

My Favorate Songs

[cincopa AoGAwyruPiie]
